Basic CCW Course Reservations

Click here to email us with a Question or to get on the Wait List


Please Note:  We will honor your expired GroupOn at full promotional value for any scheduled Basic CCW class.


PLEASE CLICK ONE OF THE LINKS BELOW TO MAKE YOUR RESERVATION:


Sunday, March 12, 2017 - 8:30am to 12:30pm  (New class - plenty of seats)


Saturday, March 18, 2017 - 8:30am to 12:30pm  (Full -Wait List Only)


Sunday, March 26, 2017 - 8:30am to 12:30pm  (New class - plenty of seats)


Saturday, April 8, 2017 - 8:30am to 12:30pm  (New class - plenty of seats)


Saturday, April 22, 2017 - 8:30am to 12:30pm  (New class - plenty of seats)


Saturday, April 29, 2017 - 8:30am to 12:30pm  (New class - plenty of seats)


Sunday, May 7, 2017 - 8:30am to 12:30pm  (New class - plenty of seats)


Saturday, May 13, 2017 - 8:30am to 12:30pm  (New class - plenty of seats)


Sunday, June 4, 2017 - 8:30am to 12:30pm  (New class - plenty of seats)


Saturday, June 17, 2017 - 8:30am to 12:30pm  (New class - plenty of seats)


Sunday, June 25, 2017 - 8:30am to 12:30pm  (New class - plenty of seats)


Click here to email us with a Question or to get on the Wait List


Because of the overwhelming response for our classes…we will be adding additional dates soon.  Please check back to see additional dates as they are added.


© Armed Personal Defense 2008-2013